[Marketing] Fwd: Meeting Today

Ananda Arasu ananda.arasu at gmail.com
Thu Mar 19 21:57:17 EDT 2015


Gang,
I'm hoping to be able to stop by for a while on Saturday. Probably by 9am
for about 30 minutes.

Ananda
---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: "Jorge Reyes" <jorge10980 at gmail.com>
Date: Mar 19, 2015 1:15 PM
Subject: Meeting Today
To: "Rick Stallkamp" <Rickstallkamp at gmail.com>, "Ananda Arasu" <
ananda.arasu at gmail.com>, "Dave Morgan" <dave at davemorgan.org>, "John N.
Aiello" <fratell0 at comcast.net>, "Kevin Gorbett" <kevingorbett at gmail.com>,
"Kevin Jones" <kevjnz at gmail.com>, "Mark Hillenbrand" <
mark.hillenbrand at oracle.com>, "Mike.prom at autodesk.com" <
Mike.prom at autodesk.com>, "Roland Henson" <rolandhenson at gmail.com>, <
16morsej at ttsdstudents.org>, "Chandler Weiland" <chandlerweiland20 at gmail.com>,
"Chris Poach" <chrispoach at gmail.com>, "Colton Shaw" <
wasiancolton17 at gmail.com>, "Davis Loen" <16loend at ttsdstudents.org>,
"Desmond Aiello" <aiellodesmond2-22 at gmail.com>, "Desmond Aiello" <
aiellodesmond222 at gmail.com>, "Erik Chi" <ekchii at gmail.com>, "Howard Chen" <
16chenh at ttsdstudents.org>, "Jason Stallkamp" <jstallkamp at gmail.com>,
"Joshua Ramirez" <ramirezjoshua97 at gmail.com>, "Justin tynan" <
justinthomastynan at gmail.com>, "Kaito Seki" <tiger081598 at hotmail.com>, "L
Iliana ULIBARRI" <lilianaulibarri at gmail.com>, "Lorenzo Godinez" <
mcphilly100 at gmail.com>, "Lyubo Gankov" <lyubogankov13 at gmail.com>, "Mark
French" <dastriker12 at gmail.com>, "Nick Barkuff" <
16barkhuffn at ttsdstudents.org>, "Oscar Orellana" <oscar at orellana.dk>, "Ryan
Hanson" <hansonaryan at gmail.com>, "Tyler French" <tyler.frenchtoast at gmail.com
>
Cc:

Just a reminder that we will be meeting today at TTOA at 5pm

See you all there,
Jorge
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://tualatinrobotics.com/pipermail/marketing_tualatinrobotics.com/attachments/20150319/260ae6e6/attachment-0002.html>


More information about the Marketing mailing list