[Marketing] Fwd: Meeting Dates and Times

Ananda Arasu ananda.arasu at gmail.com
Sun Feb 22 16:04:37 EST 2015


We are meeting Thursday. All marketing should be there.
Thanks.
Ananda
---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: "Jorge Reyes" <jorge10980 at gmail.com>
Date: Feb 22, 2015 10:29 AM
Subject: Meeting Dates and Times
To: "Chandler Weiland" <chandlerweiland20 at gmail.com>, "Chris Poach" <
chrispoach at gmail.com>, "Colton Shaw" <wasiancolton17 at gmail.com>, "Davis
Loen" <16loend at ttsdstudents.org>, "Desmond Aiello" <
aiellodesmond222 at gmail.com>, "Erik Chi" <ekchii at gmail.com>, "Howard Chen" <
16chenh at ttsdstudents.org>, "Jason Stallkamp" <jstallkamp at gmail.com>,
"Joshua Ramirez" <ramirezjoshua97 at gmail.com>, "Justin tynan" <
justinthomastynan at gmail.com>, "Kaito Seki" <tiger081598 at hotmail.com>, "L
Iliana ULIBARRI" <lilianaulibarri at gmail.com>, "Lorenzo Godinez" <
mcphilly100 at gmail.com>, "Lyubo Gankov" <lyubogankov13 at gmail.com>, "Mark
French" <dastriker12 at gmail.com>, "Nick Barkuff" <
16barkhuffn at ttsdstudents.org>, "Oscar Orellana" <oscar at orellana.dk>, "Ryan
Hanson" <hansonaryan at gmail.com>, "Tyler French" <tyler.frenchtoast at gmail.com>,
"Rick Stallkamp" <Rickstallkamp at gmail.com>, "Ananda Arasu" <
ananda.arasu at gmail.com>, "Dave Morgan" <dave at davemorgan.org>, "John N.
Aiello" <fratell0 at comcast.net>, "Kevin Gorbett" <kevingorbett at gmail.com>,
"Kevin Jones" <kevjnz at gmail.com>, "Mark Hillenbrand" <
mark.hillenbrand at oracle.com>, "Mike.prom at autodesk.com" <
Mike.prom at autodesk.com>, "Roland Henson" <rolandhenson at gmail.com>, "Noelle
Gorbett" <ngorbett at ttsd.k12.or.us>, "David Ellingson" <
dellingson at ttsd.k12.or.us>
Cc:

Hey all,

This coming week we will be meeting Thursday from 5-7 pm and also Saturday
from 8 am to 4 pm.

-Jorge
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://tualatinrobotics.com/pipermail/marketing_tualatinrobotics.com/attachments/20150222/3147bcd3/attachment-0002.html>


More information about the Marketing mailing list